Sketchbook drawing (1/14)

January 14, 2007 at 7:55 pm (art, interesting, personal, Uncategorized)

jan1407a.jpg

Just a little thing, but I kind of love love love her…

Loads new stuff to post here… should be reasonbly together by tomorrow, so stay tuned! I have to finish my article for an SVA publication so that’s taking me away from the studio for Sunday evening, unless I really get cracking and can churn that baby out pretty quickly (it’s mostly done, except I hate it and might start over). I guess we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

