Small drawing (3/06/07)

March 6, 2007 at 3:17 pm (art, culture, drawing, painting)

I have a bunch of new things to post today, so this is the first of a few…

030607sm-a3.jpg

This one is very small (4 x 5ish), same size as those with the purple backgrounds, if you go back a few days. I just completed another one with a purple/black background that’s bigger and from a totally different series (ok, why did I just mention that? now I just made it even more confusing. Sheesh. I need lunch).

Leave a Reply

