Jessica Craig-Martin photo from Wolfsonian benefit

December 9, 2007 at 11:08 pm (Uncategorized)


I just have to laugh… Jessica Craig-Martin must have mistaken me for someone fabulous and snapped this shot of me and Michael Grant hanging out at the Wolfsonian party last Friday (I snagged a free ticket via SVA’s co-sponsorship of the event). It’s one of a series of photos that were taken at the party and instantly editioned and signed by JCM, and sold to benefit the museum. I have to admit that I bought one – it was only $100 and honestly, when else will I ever have such a famous photographer take a picture of me? It’s totally going in my hallway.

Also, I like that my swimsuit strap is peeking out of my top. Classy, I tells ya.

3 Comments

  1. Andrew Thornton said,

    That is just so rock star! Just think… whenever someone googles Jessica Craig-Martin, this picture and your name will come up.

  2. amywilson said,

    i know!!!! it makes me happier than it should.

  3. cttdaezdgu said,

    1Hh86g pegaboflcgmv, [url=http://lrxzuxsotpfx.com/]lrxzuxsotpfx[/url], [link=http://kpzatdyomnvi.com/]kpzatdyomnvi[/link], http://vfsewzgjgnfw.com/

Leave a Reply

