I can has…. THEO!!

March 4, 2008 at 10:10 am (Uncategorized)

Hey, a big big big big BIG congrats to my pals Bryan and Samantha Campen on the birth of their son, Theo. Theo really wanted to come to the party a lot earlier than he was expected, so it was quite a relief when he was coaxed to only show up six weeks early instead of ten (I think my counting is right there, but I might be a week or two off).

Anyway… congrats you guys! Really want to get out to Chicago and meet the new guy.

1 Comment

  1. bryan campen said,

    aw! I missed this!
    can’t wait for you to meet him, aunt amy.
    Theo says grbrbyrubkadfljadhfkmncdassshhshshshppppbbbbiiiittt.
    love,
    bryan

Leave a Reply

