Grrr.

August 4, 2008 at 9:55 am (Uncategorized)

I should be tossing some things into an overnight bag, as we’re set to run out of the house any minute now for a quick couple of days at the beach, but this came to my attention via Arahan:

I
am
so
annoyed.

What the fuck?

Google was telling me there were problems with my site a few months ago, but I thought we took care of that. And now, there’s this. I don’t actually get an error on my end since I’m on a mac, but anyone who looks at the site with a PC with anti-virus software thinks I’m a spammer, or something.

I couldn’t be more annoyed. Anyone have any thoughts of what I should do to fix it? Good lord.

Leave a Reply

