There is a reason for everything…

November 19, 2008 at 10:10 pm (Uncategorized)

…like, for instance, the reason why I haven’t been posting here. It’s pretty simple, although it’s a two-parter:

1. The keyboard to my computer is broken. It works well enough that I can make do with it for a while, but it’s really not great – it’s the spacebar that’s busted. So in order to get a space to register, I have to hit it extra-specially hard, or twice, or something annoying like that, all of which leaves me not really wanting to write long, ponderous posts. (Just writing that above paragraph took me about 4x as long as it should have. Argh.)

2. The fancy camera I was borrowing from school had to be returned. I still have my crappy, cheap digital camera, but you know – going back to that after having the really nice one is like crawling after you’ve been walking for a bit. Argh.

So, yeah. No keyboard + no camera = sucky blog. So annoying.

2 Comments

  1. rachelcreative said,

    Very [THUMP] annoying [THUMP THUMP] indeed!

  2. Amanda Noll said,

    Hello. Interested is seeing your art at the Hunterdon County Museum!

Leave a Reply

