Miami multiple for 08!

November 25, 2008 at 11:06 am (art, culture, drawing, interesting, painting, personal, Uncategorized)

Ok, my keyboard problems aren’t really solved yet, so this will have to be quick, but…

The Miami fairs are just a week away (yikes!!) and so I’m working away on my freebie multiple. Every year I go around to the fairs and meet people and give away a small work of art created specifically to be given away (usually involving computer print outs or that sort of thing, but also usually a lot of labor and care as well so that’s it’s a genuine gift). I’m trying something really different this time – it’s a xerox with hand-coloring that folds up really small, and then unfolds to be a poster about 17 x 22.

Hopefully I’ll have a pic to post this weekend. If my camera works and if my computer doesn’t totally die first. But I’m still psyched about the new multiple.

Leave a Reply

