Spring break is almost here…

February 24, 2009 at 11:18 am (Uncategorized)

… and I have slips of paper all over the place with a million little notes jotted down so that the second it starts, I’m getting back to work.

I
can’t
wait.

I can’t help but think that the forced time away from the studio has been sort of a good thing – it’s given me some clarity about where I want the work to go from here. So it’s not all bad… even if I am getting a little nutty from not making things 24/7.

But soon. Soon…

Leave a Reply

