Pera Museum!

August 29, 2009 at 11:32 pm (Uncategorized)

I’m completely confused… I posted this a few days ago and just noticed that it didn’t show up here…? How very strange.

***

I’m in a group show at the Pera Museum in Istanbul, and I heard today that they made huge reproductions of one of my drawings and are using them to cover their elevator doors. Ok, not sure I’ll ever get to see that given that I’m not going to Turkey any time soon, but I had a nice surprise when I went to their website to look…

http://en.peramuzesi.org.tr

The main page cycles through four images, two of which are mine! Very cool!! I love how my work is much better traveled than I am…

1 Comment

  1. Daniel John Gadd said,

    I wish I could get there too…

Leave a Reply

