Going to Mississippi…

March 19, 2010 at 10:57 am (art)

Tomorrow I leave my cozy little home to head out to Mississippi for five days. I’m having a solo show at the University of Mississippi Museum, and I’ll be giving a series of talks to the folks down there while I’m in town.

If you’re in the area and would like to join us for the reception for the show, it’s on Tuesday, March 23rd from 5-7pm. The next day at noon, I will be giving a talk at the museum about my work. From there, I’ll be talking to various classes at the University.

Anyway, pictures and updates forthcoming!

Leave a Reply

