6/26/10: Amy drops the ball

June 26, 2010 at 3:49 pm (Uncategorized)

Alas. My post-a-day thing came to a crashing halt yesterday when I fell asleep without blogging about… something.

No matter. I think it’s time for me to go back to just blogging when I have new stuff to put up. I am so close to being done with about a dozen new projects and I’m psyched to show them to you. I just don’t really have anything else I want to talk about or think about right now.

So, stay tuned. I’ll update this at least once a week, probably more.

Oh! One last thing! I’m trying to bulk up my mailing list a bit. If you’d like to be on it, click here. I will only send out 2-3 emails a year tops, so don’t worry about being overloaded with spam from me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

