If “ifs” and “ands” were pots and pans…

May 5, 2011 at 7:04 pm (Uncategorized)

Here’s my latest 365DOP contribution:

It’s actually a bit of a mashup from several days worth of images… hope it counts as an entry for today.

Oh, and in case you think all I’ve been doing with my days off is reading (and cutting things out of) the NY Times… you would be wrong. I’ve started on making the huge pile of handmade artist’s books for my BravinLee show. My goal is to make 250. I have made… 5. But still! Five in two days is pretty good! I’m pretty psyched for it as a project. Many pics to come. Until then, a musical tribute to books, or at least to one book. It’s the best I could do:

Leave a Reply

