New drawings (3/4)

March 5, 2008 at 12:08 am (art, culture, drawing, interesting, painting, personal, thoughts)

Ok, I didn’t actually do all of these today… it’s another case of pieces that have been half-started and are lingering around my studio and I’m trying to get them finished before I run off to Prague…

island12-sm.jpg

island13-sm.jpg

island14-sm.jpg

This series is almost done! Woo! I’ll put them all together when it’s finished so that hopefully it will at least sort of make sense…

Leave a Reply

